I’m Recording! 

My first Album will be a retrospect of the FMA show and how all this started. It will include highlights from the show, secret recorded phone calls, text messages, and the songs and music videos recorded by ECL Studio during the tapings. 

Eventually it rolled over into my stand up and corporate comedy gig! Soon after  the first Album release, I’ll be releasing the 2nd Album entitled, “BANKRUPTSPREE“! It will include tons of content from my shows, interviews, fake phone calls, dating stories, and much more! 

Hope to see you at a show soon! 

Ps! I’m booking shows for this Fall now so let’s get one booked at your venue! Fundraisers, Roasts, and any event is a good time with LIVE COMEDY! 

AL

Leave a Reply

