Free Trip To New York Comedy Club! Tickets And Transportation Included! 

I need Some friends and fans for an organized road trip to NYC. Free transportation! Free Comedy Show Tix! 

Day Trip. May 25th, 2016! Come Support! 


Limited Space on this first road trip.

Since many of my supporters are over an hour away from most of my shows, I’m setting up transportation, tickets, and personal shuttles home for you at one low cost. This first trip is totally free. Future trips will be at cost. I’m not making any money on this service. I just want to make my performances available to my friends in Delaware! 

First trip will included ride up and back and tickets to the show. If Interested in this or future road trips inbox me or send me a text. And don’t forget to subscribe to this nonsense of a blog. Isn’t that what the word blog represents anyhow? 

Al Leskovar Jr.

302/423/0276

Leave a Reply

