Jokes against Humanity Tour! 

This will be the start of my jokes against humanity tour which will most likely end with a spectacular demonstration of God shooting my face off with lightning… Probably will be the death of me as well so don’t miss it! Potentially one show only!? 
There are still a few good seats left so please show your support for your favorite Al, Honest or Foul. It’s better than being an athletic supporter I promise you. But I still wear a cup!? Is that wrong? 

Click here for event info and ticket link!

Leave a Reply

