Proven PRO SPEAKER available to you!

For a limited time only, my Corporate Speaking services are on sale and you can take advantage of these savings opportunities for one WEEKEND ONLY!

I have one of the best track records in Real Estate and have personally trained over 1000 Sales People on the East Coast US.

Click NOW TO BOOK AL LESKOVAR

I have sold over 90% of the Properties I’ve Listed in the past 5 years.

I have a great track record of less than 10% Vacancy with the properties I manage.

Never had to take anyone to court for $ or Eviction.

Many of you did not know that I also do Comedy and Corporate Speaking Professionally as well. 

I focus on these two things because in my professional life they bring me joy and pay the bills.

By 2020 I hope to retire from Sales altogether and enjoy my life spreading hope, laughs, and progress in places where those things are in short supply.

My overall goal is to make this world a better place for my kids and yours… and theirs…

If you would like to book my services to speak to your group or organization between June 1st, 2016 and November 15th, 2016, please purchase your ticket below. We can schedule the dates and topic later.

Click NOW TO BOOK AL LESKOVAR

All dates are on a first come first serve basis.

Speaking engagement will consist of up to 45 minutes of presentation of supplied material, implemented with emphasis on specific targets through seriousness and humorous examples, designed to engage employees, staff, and management towards a common goal or interest.

Any dates or inability to perform by Albert Leskovar for any reason will be awarded a full refund of the ticket price.

Any Questions or comments please contact me directly. I answer my phone unless in a meeting or with a client. I always return phone calls…

Click NOW TO BOOK AL LESKOVAR

302/423/0276

Leave a Reply

