Pin Up Girls and Flappers… 

I recently started the Honest Al House. It’s a home for loose and wayward Pin Ups and Flappers. It all started when a beautiful flapper walked into a bar… Then into a chair and a table… Then the wall! So I grabbed her.  She looked at me and touched my face and said I was the man of her dreams! She asked if I believed in love at first sight? I asked, “are you drunk”? She said no I’m blind… 
On a serious note:

Check out this Roaring Twenties Themed Party! The event is a fundraiser for the Greater Dover Boys and girls club. April 16th at Wild Quail Country Club. 

Flapping For Charity

Leave a Reply

